Our Staff

Pastor Melissa Tidwell

Music Director: Marcia Weygant

Administrator: Olabisi Iselaiye

Nursery Director:  Nancy Jean Williams

Church Sexton:  Sam Noble

    The governing board of the Church is the Session, a group of 8 members and the pastor. The Session has 6 primary committees that oversee the ministry of the Church:


    • Program and Worship and Christian Formation
    • Finance and Operations
    • Leadership Development and Personnel
    • Mission Beyond the Congregation
    • Parish Care
    • Evangelism and Outreach